NEVERSINK CHAMBER OF COMMERCE MEMBERS AND BUSINESS DIRECTORY

Air North HVACR Kenneth Decker, Jr. kenny.decker@aol.com 985-3064 798-3449 PO Box 125 Grahamsville NY
Arlene Lambert Arlene Lambert arlenelambert@ymail.com 985-5081
Ann's Booty Ann Marie Turner anneturner666@yahoo.com 741-5467 199 Wade Rd Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
Balloons by Art Arthur Rubenzahl 701-2931
Band Saw Bobs Robert/Neil Terwilliger nterwilliger002@yahoo.com 985-7481 798-3328 24 Terwilliger Dr., Grahamsville, NY 12740
Bear Cub Cave, LLC Steve/Loni Molloy lohicks@hotmail.com 985-2142 985-7720 7334 State Route 55, Neversink, NY 12765
Bearfoot Gardener Russell Scheirer bearfootgardener@hvc.rr.com 985-0132 7826 State Rt. 55, Neversink, NY 12765
Big Sky Productions Ken Walters kenhaven41@aol.com 985-7783
Blooming Green Lawn and Landscape Service Ben Knight 985-0516 or 665-3348
Blue Hill Lodge & Café Frank/Irina Nicoletti info@bluehillcatskills.com 985-0247 1471 Denning Road Claryville
Charlie Blume Tree Maintenance 418-8793
Carolyn Hill Carolyn Hill 985-2628 P O Box 636, Neversink, NY 12765
Catskill Hudson Bank Cheryl Christian cchristian@chbny.com 985-3055 279 Main St., Grahamsville, NY 12740
Catskill Soap Co., Annie Adams ladyamk@yahoo.com 914-424-6434 384 Prosperous Valley R., Middletown, NY 10940
Chestnut Creek Baked Goods Mary Magnetico ChefMaryM@gmail.com 798-1724 P O Box 233, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Claryville Pottery Ann-Marie Kremer annemariekremer@yahoo.com 985-2016 P O Box 161, Claryville, NY 12725
Claryville Reformed Church 985-2041
Colonial Memorial Funeral Home Anthony L. Perito colonial@hvc.rr.com 434-7363 396 St. Rt. 52, Woodbourne NY 12788
Conklin General Contracting Paul Conklin 985-2844 McGuire Rd., Neversink, NY 12765
Crystal Falls Farm & Gravel George Dean cosmos92011@hvc.rr.com 985-7887 521 Myers Rd., Neversink, NY 12765
Dale B Craft Bernice/Larry Craft dalebcraft@yahoo.com 800-440-1915 560 Rt. 739, Lords Valley, PA 18428
Denman Construction Rick Denman & Jim Denman denmanco@hvc.rr.com 985-2212 or 647-4059
Denman Insurance Kathy Denman kldenman87@gmail.com 985-2284 P O Box 357, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Dollar General Route 55, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Erts Mechanical, Inc. John G. Erts johnerts@ertsplumbing.com 292-4571
Fire Mountain Kitchen James Lomax james.lomax@hotmail.com P O Box 188, Bethel, NY 12720
Frost Valley YMCA Jerry Hunkosky 2000 Frost Valley Road, Claryville, NY 12725
Gnome Home Inc Frank Comando frankcomando@yahoo.com 985-0501 131 Peekamoose Road, Sundown, NY 2740
Karen Gorr Karen Gorr kgorr456@gmail.com
Nicole Gorr Nicole Gorr gorrnm80@gmail.com
Grahamsville Deli Medi Beluli 985-0107 St. Rt. 55, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Grahamsville Reformed Church Pastor Ronk 984-7480
Grahamsville United Methodist Church Rev. Seung Jin Hong
Grey's Woodworks, Inc Beth Mickelson rmickelson@hvc.rr.com 985-7006 7862 St. Rt. 55, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Grahamsville Deli Medi Beluli 845-0107
Harnett Designs Brian Harnett /Joan Forstner jtforstner@yahoo.com 985-2104 19 Rocky Hill Road, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Immaculate Conception Church Rev. Ignas Dhas 434-7643 6316 Rt. 42, Woodbourne, NY 12788
Intellibright Films Joe Comando, 111 Peekamoose Road, Sundown, NY 12740
JC's Lawn & Landscape Jeff Cossack 707-1111 720 Aden Hill Road Parksville, NY 12769
Jim Brooks Logging Jim Brooks racerj12d@aol.com 434-3834 711 Thunderhill Rd., Woodbourne, NY 12788
Judy LaVerde Judy LaVerde info@judylaverd.com
Kate's Herbals Kate Damestoy Katesherbals@gmail.com 973-830-6770
Les Stone Photography Les Stone lesstonephoto@cs.com
M & L Masonary Mike & Lory Mickelson lori.mickelson@yahoo.com 434-7974 798-2327 637 Thunderhill Rd., Woodbourne, NY 12788
Muthig Farms Dot Muthig lindamuthig@gmail.com 292-7838 681 Muthig Rd., Parksville, NY
Neversink General Store Mark McLewin marklistings@gmail.com 985-2076 798-9977 4 Schumway Rd., Neversink, NY 12765
Neversink Productions Chris & Margaret Helthaler margaret@neversinkproductions.com 434-4168
Perma Fix Dale Donovan 985-2941
Real Solutions Pamela Henning henning.pamela@gmail.com 123 Cypert Rd., Woodbourne, NY 12788
Grahamsville UM Church Rev. Seung Jin Hong 985-2283 P O Box 86, Grahamsville, NY 12740
R A Mickelson & Son LLC Patrick Mickelson 434-5176 807-8363 Route 209 Napanoch, NY
Rustic Farm's Rescue & Tail Waggin Dog Treats Dawn McClure rusticfarmsrescue@yahoo.com 798-9947
Rusty Plough Farm Nadia Maczag rustyplough@earthlink.net 647-6911 331 Dow Road, Ellenville, NY 12428
Sprague & Killeen Dwight Coombe dwightcoombe@sprague-killeen.com 647-9100 116 Canal St., Ellenville, NY
Neversink Parks & Rec Jamie Brooks racerj12d@aol.com 273 Main St., Grahamsville, NY 12740
Sandra Ackerly Sandra Ackerly sandra25276@yahoo.com P O Box 35 Grahamsville, NY 12740
Siciliano Surveyors Anthony Siciliano
Sheeley Oil & Excavating Jim Sheeley suesheeley@gmail.com 985-2231
Son of a Bee Big Hollow Road, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Story's Neversink Plant Co John Story/Diana Weiner johnstory46@gmail.com 985-5071 134 Mutton Hill Rd., Neversink, NY 12765 
Suntrail Storage Jim Mc Carthy 985-7923 914-672-3952 8084 Rt. 55 Grahamsville, NY 12740
Sundown Camp & Bait Shop Jim Connors 985-7560 745 Sundown Road, Sundown, NY 12740
Superior Building Supply Arden Dean 985-7693 7 Mutton Hill Rd., Neversink, NY 12765
3 GoldensPeekamoose Road, Sundown, NY 12740
Thunderview Farms, LLC Penny & Dick Coombe tvangus@thunderviewfarms.com 985-2189 62 Old BrodheadRd., Grahamsville, NY 12740
Time and the Valleys Museum Donna Steffens info@timeandthevalleysmuseum.org 985-7700 P O Box 254, Grahamsville, NY 12740
The Townsman Linda Comando tvtownsman@yahoo.com 985-0501 P O Box 232, Grahamsville, NY 12740
Viridian Jane Witthohn kuddlebugpuppy@yahoo.com 984-2431 798-8037 P O Box 60, Claryville, NY 12725
William A Brenner, Attorney at Law William A Brenner, ESQ williamabrenner@hotmail.com 985-7411 157 Main St., Grahamsville, NY 12740
Neversink Renaisance Cher Woehl cherwoehl@gmail
Young Living Moms Tanya Huggler tanyahuggler@gmail.com 807-7502 10 Garden House Rd., Hurleyville, NY 12747
Zanetti Service Center Keith & Pam Zanetti zanetti1@pronetisp.net 985-7786 7922 State Road, Grahamsville, NY

 


If your business is not listed above and you wish us to add it to the list or if you wish your name or business name to be removed from the list, please send an email to tvtownsman@yahoo.com. THANK YOU!

Back to Home Page