Executive Committee 

Karen Gorr, Vice President
Mary Magnetico, Secretary
Mark McLewin, Treasurer


Board Members
George Dean
Linda Comando
Phyllis Coombe 


Members and Local Businesses

Neversink Chamber of Commerce

The Neversink Chamber of Commerce was formed for the purpose of  fostering trade and commerce, and the interests of those carrying on such trade and commerce and to promote the general welfare and prosperity of the community of the Neversink area.  The Neversink area being: Grahamsville, Neversink, Claryville, Sundown, Bradley, and surrounding area.


Members and Local Businesses

If you own a local business and are not included on this list and wish to have your information added please send us an email to us at:  neversinkchamberofcommerce@gmail.com